SEAN DE BURCA ON CANDYRAT RECORDS!!

September 29, 2014

I am so pleased to announce that renowned record label, Candyrat Records, have kindly offered to release and promote some of my official videos on their YouTube channel!!

For those that aren’t familiar with Candyrat, they are an American record label featuring some of the best percussive fingerstyle guitarists around. Their youtube channel contains some of the most popular acoustic guitar videos on youtube, including Andy McKee’s Drifting video. They have over 350,000 subscribers and almost 300 million total views.

To those who have been supporting me from the beginning of my musical career will know just how much of a big deal this is to me, I have been a huge fan of Candyrat and all of their guitarists for years. They have been a massive source of inspiration for me!

I am extremely honoured to have this opportunity! Thank you Candyrat!!

Interstate will be released on the Candyrat Records youtube channel on Monday 29th September. Stormchaser will also be released in the near future.

IMG_1477.JPG

Leave a Reply

